day two on my new Koi painting…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

As you can see it can be a little difficult to get any painting done. This is my Cat Chubs who likes to watch. If I place a paper towel on the painting she will sit on it, so I guess I can’t complain too much.
This painting is very large, the table you see it sitting on sits six people. I worked on the lower left corner and will up load a better picture so you can see some detail.

One thought on “day two on my new Koi painting…

  1. Aaaww – Chubs is a cutie! How do cats manage to always be in the exact position for maximum attention? My cat has a fondness for attacking pens and pencils whilst they are in use – luckily he is also extraordinarily lazy so my doodling has been paw free recently 🙂

    Wow I had no idea – the scale of this piece is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

