Another day with Koi Day 5… I think

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is the whole enchilada, as they say… Its difficult to see what I’ve painted each day unless you view the close ups. I like to remind you how big this piece is, its 48 by 36 and it’s on paper.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Both of these areas are almost done, I try to work up each area to the same level rather than finishing one area. There are three areas that have detail and here are two of the areas. I didn’t paint in the third area so I didn’t give you a close up of it today. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Of course, all comments are welcome.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

