Falls

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’m almost finished with this painting but I wanted to put this up so you could see it at this stage… this is a 1/4 sheet of watercolor paper, 300 lb, (frabriano artistico cold press). i usually use Arches but I bought some of this paper hte other day and have found I like it for certain things, it scubbs back to white real well, isn’t too great for glazing and It seems to be very white not so creme colored as some papers. The sizing is OK not too much but just enought. I find I like sizing, because I tend to like useing it to make the paint stand up longer on the surface.

Leave a Reply

