Two wip 300 lb vrs 90 lb paper

I wrote this long explanation of how I was testing these two papers and all the great and not so great things that I discovered and I think I lost the router connection and of course had not saved my work, when I got back on line I didn’t have any copy. So now, I will just post the photos until I have more time to write out the explanation again.

The first two pictures are the 90 lb paper the last photo is the 300 paper. Both Koi and both using lots of color and lots of water. I had to iron the 90 lb paper after it dried because it buckled so bad and the photo would have been askew.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The 300 paper
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

