Hawk

dscf1858.jpg

I don’t know what type of Hawk this might be but my husband says it could be a cooper’s hawk. I’ve been collecting bird refernce photos for my Bird series which I paln to start one day. I’ve painted lots of birds but in my new series I wil be exploring some spiritual connection to birds that I have experienced. I will explain it further once I myself understand it a bit more. If you know what kind of Hawk this is let me know. This was in SC right outside our post office.

Leave a Reply

