WIP3

wip  Koi I painted a few more fish, but… now I need a model for the one up at the top, it may take me a day or two to find one in my Koi files.  I have tons of photos that I have taken and so many reference  photos that I sometimes get lost in looking at them.  They distract me and I start seeing  new paintings in my mind.  It would have been better if I had my models when I drew the fish but I can’t be too disciplined and lots of times I’m in a rush to get my idea down.  

Leave a Reply

