Koi Games

koi-72games.jpg

This painting is 11 by 14 on textured clayboard. It may be for sale I’ll let you know next week.

I used a bit of Andrews Turquoise here…which seems to be one of my signature colors.

I love the look of swirling waters around Koi because it’s a typical view.

I painted a number of commissions this week and this may be one of the chosen paintings.

I usually try to paint several paintings when working on commission work. This way I feel the customer has choices and I usually sell the others on this blog or thru http://www.dailypainters.com. I’m a daily painter and usually because of the high volume, I’ll end up with a number of unsold paintings, These go into a wall display at the Art league.

Leave a Reply

