Perservarance lll

Acrylic on Canvas 11 by 14  Perservarance lll is part of a small series I’m doing.

This photo came out a bit darker than the actual painting.  I’m sorry but it was late when I finished and I don’t take the best photographs inside under lights.    I also made a few adjustments to the top line on the fish on the right.  I’ll post the painting again tomorrow and maybe it will be finished 

  If you go to my other blog,  http://shantimarie.wordpress.com  you can read my latest post, it gives you a better idea of the issues I have been dealing with this week with these acrylic paintings. 

 

Leave a Reply

