Tall Tulip / Big Tulip

this is a watercolor on paper  4 by 12 inches $25.00

Before I started this month’s theme I was working on a series of red tulips, you may look back and see   four I painted…. I don’t really have them out of my system so here are a couple of more tulips I painted this week

Painting tip:

The background in the Tall tulip is painted in cross stokes and sprinkled with water.

 

Opps I just realized I posted these to the wrong blog.. oh well enjoy!  btw… I have a painting a day blog too.

Leave a Reply

