A new year in my studio

studio091shanti2008 Hi folks.. Its a new year and I’ve decided to up load some shots of my studio just as I stepped into it this morning…  I’m working on a couple of commissions and have just finished Winter’s dream (  you can see it on top of the small TV ).

I’m trying to get back into the daily painter’s regimen but with commissions paying the rent it can be difficult.  Both of these oil paintings are rather large and one is almost finished while the other is just getting started.   I also have another customer who is developing her ideas as to what she wants in a Koi painting of her two Koi… I’ll be sure to post it as I begin the work on it

 studio-dogs

studio-cat1

Leave a Reply

